Steel Gallery Records announces the fourth release of Greek power metallers, Wardrum.

The album will have the title “Awakening” and is going to released at October 25th.

The band corporated with The Grid Studios and Chris Donaldson (Cryptopsy), who did the mix and master of the album. The cover (which you can see above) is a creation of Piotr Szafraniec.

1. The Unrepentant
2. Right Within Your Heart
3. Let The Flames Grow
4. Virtues Of Humanity
5. Sometimes
6. Medusa
7. Time Is The Enemy
8. On Skies Of Grey
9. Baptised In Fire
10. Shade Of Hope
11. Dreams In The Dark
12. The Awakening